The five Reiki principles are a guide for our lives to help us live in harmony with the Universe and those around us. If one allows these principles to filter through our minds on a daily basis, harmony will become more paramount in our lives.

  • Just for today do not worry
  • Just for today do not anger
  • Honour your parents, teachers and elders
  • Earn your living honestly
  • Show gratitude to everything.